Wednesday, February 15, 2017

CTMH Sweet Sale!! Ends 4pm CST!!

Don't miss out on this Sweet Sale of a Deal!!!  Products at 30% include my FAVORITE Flip Flaps and Pocket Plus Pages!!!  Haven't seen those yet?  Check out this album I created using both!!  At 30% off, you can ONLY get a better deal on this amazing product line by joining NOW, as this special only runs until 4pm CST (2 pm PST; 3 pm MST; 5 pm EST) TODAY!!!

The Sweet Sale products can be added from the Shopping Cart page, just scroll down and see the available deals!!

Click to view the Flip Flap Album Video:

Ultimate Flip Flaps Bundle - $21.49

Ultimate Pocket Plus Bundle - $20.86

On The Go Bundle - $44.70

Ultimate Blocks Bundle - $89.81

Embellishment Storage Bundle - $36.19

Watercolor Bundle - $19.50

Watercolor Tools Bundle - $31.36

No comments:

Post a Comment